News & Updates

Get Email Updates:

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Albuquerque Business Journal
Vinaigrette Owner Opens Santa Fe General Store
[read more »]

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Santa Fe New Mexican
Vinaigrette Founder’s New Store and Café Sells Just the Essentials, Really
[read more »]

Monday, November 10, 2014
Spa Finder
The Inn & Spa at Loretto: Admiring the Art & Soul of Santa Fe
[read more »]

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
The Art of Pairing Wine with Salad
Tips on pairing wine with salad, plus two salad recipes!
[read more »]

Sunday, September 1, 2013
New Mexico Field Trips for Food Lovers That Will Deliver You Straight to the family-farm heart of north-central New Mexico
New Mexico Magazine's agricultural field trips featuring the Vinaigrette Farm in Nambe.
[read more »]

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Vinaigrette's menu built around flavorful salads
Local write-up on Vinaigrette featuring 3 vinaigrette recipes.
[read more »]

Thursday, August 1, 2013
Organic Spa Magazine
What's Cooking article features Vinaigrette and includes recipe for All Kale Caesar Salad.
[read more »]

Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Albuquerque Local IQ
Vinaigrette Wins 'Best Salad' Award
[read more »]

Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Cooking Up a Storm
NM Magazine profiles the state's top chefs.
[read more »]

Friday, February 1, 2013
Local Flavor: Eat Your Peas
Vinaigrette Wins Albuquerque's Hearts!
[read more »]